Rye Street, Heywood, Lancashire, OL104DF

01706 360027

office@allsoulsce.rochdale.sch.uk

ALL SOULS' CE Primary and Nursery

     Just in case some of the dates below change it is always a good idea to check with the school office before booking holidays etc.

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

    

2020

School Opens                          School Closes  

Monday 6th January                Thursday 20th February 

Monday 2nd March                   Friday 3rd April  

 

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday

 

School Opens                         School Closes  

  Monday 20th April                  Friday 22nd May 

Monday 1st June                   Friday 17th July

 

Staff Training Days 2020 

Fri 21st Feb

Mon 20th & Tues 21st Jul

 

School Opens                         School Closes  

  Thursday 3rd September                 Friday 23rd October 

Monday 2nd November                   Friday 18th December

 

2021

 

School Opens                         School Closes  

  Monday 4th January                  Friday 12th February 

Tuesday 23rd February                   Thursday 1st April

 

School Opens                         School Closes  

  Monday 19th April                  Friday 28th May 

Tuesday 8th June                   Tuesday 20th July

 

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

 

 

 Download the term dates by clicking below

 

Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

 

Page Hits: 16853